• 马克·奎恩

    可售的绘画

    联系我们讨论所有其他可售的作品

  • 采购和咨询

    奎恩的重要绘画和原作

     


     

    超过20年以来,安迪帕一直为稀有且重要的马克·奎安原创艺术品提供咨询和展示。我们为私人客户、博物馆和机构寻找重要艺术品并为其提供建议。

     


     

  • 过去的艺术品

  • 出售马克·奎恩原创

    参考马克·奎因自己的传记,他创作了关于作为一个生活在这个世界上的人的艺术——无论是关于人与自然的关系,以及这种关系如何被人类欲望调节,或者身份和美丽意味着什么,以及为什么人们不得不改变他们的身份,或当前的社会历史。

    作为 1980 年代英国青年艺术家运动的一部分,奎因令人回味和具挑衅性的原创艺术作品,导致了对奎因本人和他寻求挑战的世界的内在和外在的欣赏。

    我们精选的待售马克·奎因原画和艺术品可以亲自或通过实时视频通话预约查看。在某些情况下,可以在其他城市的画廊外观看艺术品。我们平易近人且友好的团队很乐意讨论购买和销售 Marc Quinn 原创画作和艺术品的任何问题。通过 sales@andipa.com 或 +44 (0)20 7581 1244 或通过下面的查询按钮联系安迪帕。

• Marc Quinn

    All paintings are available to view at our London townhouse or via videocall.

     


    Some of our available paintings.


     

    • Marc Quinn, Psychopsis Krameriana Nurseries, 2011
      Marc Quinn, Psychopsis Krameriana Nurseries, 2011
  • Sourcing & Advising

    Quinn important paintings and original artwork

     


     

    Andipa have advised on & placed rare and important Marc Quinn original artworks. We source and advise for private clients, museums and institutions to acquire important artworks. 


     

  • Past Artworks

  • MARC QUINN ORIGINALS FOR SALE


    With reference to the artist's own biography, Marc Quinn makes art about what it is to be a person living in the world – whether it concerns Man’s relationship with nature and how that is mediated by human desire; or what identity and beauty mean and why people are compelled to transform theirs; or representing current, social history in his work. 

    Part of the Young British Artists movement of the 1980's, Quinn's evocative and provocative original artworks channel both an inner and external appreciation of both the artist himself and the world he seeks to challenge.

    Our selection of Marc Quinn original paintings and artworks for sale can be viewed by appointment either in person or via live video call. Under certain circumstances, artworks can be viewed in other cities. Our approachable and friendly team are happy to discuss any matter of buying and selling original Marc Quinn paintings and artworks. Contact Andipa via sales@andipa.com or on +44 (0)20 7581 1244 or via the enquire button below.